RR Interieur

Where interior design is a personal experience and furniture becomes architecture.

RR Corner Knokke - high-end interior design

RR Corner

Limited editions and high-end exclusive brands, with tailor-made solutions.

RR Interior is a unique place where timeless design, contemporary objects and exceptional ideas come together.

pierre jeanneret

Furniture specialists

RR is a unique furniture concept with top-class hospitality and high-end brands, ranging from Italian and Scandinavian collections to innovative Belgian talent. We also offer a platform to trend-setting Brazilian and Japanese collections in our three experience stores. Hospitality is key, both for our private customers and for our professional partners, namely interior architects, designers, and property developers. Our RR designers guarantee independent and custom advice on interiors, and a white-glove service.

More about RR

After 20 years, RR has a new ‘home’. Natiënlaan 123 is our brand new future-proof flagship store. Make an appointment and discover the unique RR interior design experience. #futureproof

Test

We deliver anywhere in Belgium and abroad

At RR you enjoy a unique white-glove service. Our logistics are of premium quality. We deliver, assemble and decorate each design piece with the highest finesse and utmost care, in Belgium and abroad.

RR logistics

Discover a selection
of top-notch brands

From talented Scandinavian and Brazilian brands to reputable Italian brands and original Belgian brands. The RR collection is diverse and carefully selected for its aesthetics, visionary qualities and comfort.

View selection

mortex bcintel

Know first!

Receive exclusive RR news only available to our online subscribers.

RR Interieur

Le design d’intérieur se mue en une expérience personnalisée et le mobilier est propulsé au rang d’architecture.

RR Corner

Des éditions limitées, des marques haut de gamme exclusives et des solutions sur mesure.

RR Interieur, c’est la rencontre unique de meubles intemporels, d’objets contemporains et d’idées d’exception.

pierre jeanneret

Furniture specialists

RR est un concept d’ameublement unique, axé sur un confort hors pair et des marques haut de gamme. Des collections italiennes et scandinaves aux talents belges innovants. Sans oublier les collections brésiliennes et japonaises à la pointe de la tendance, qui attirent tous les regards dans nos trois boutiques expérientielles. L’accueil est essentiel, tant pour nos clients privés que pour nos partenaires professionnels : architectes d’intérieur, designers et promoteurs immobiliers. Nos designers RR vous garantissent des conseils d’intérieur indépendants et personnalisés, ainsi qu’un service irréprochable.

En savoir plus sur RR

Après 20 ans, RR a trouvé un nouveau « chez-lui », au 123 de la Natiënlaan. Cap sur l’avenir ! Prenez rendez-vous et découvrez le nouveau concept de RR interieur. #futureproof

tom Dixon bocci Michael verheyden

Nous livrons dans toute la Belgique et à l’étranger

RR vous réserve un service VIP, autrement dit un service logistique de la plus haute qualité. À la clé ? Une livraison, un montage et un placement soignés, tout en finesse, en Belgique comme à l’étranger.

RR logistics

Découvrez une sélection
de marques de haut vol

Des grandes marques scandinaves et brésiliennes aux marques italiennes de renom, en passant par les marques originales bien de chez nous. RR propose une offre diversifiée, sélectionnée sur la base de l’esthétique, de la qualité et de la vision.

Voir la sélection

mortex bcintel

Know first!

Receive exclusive RR news only available to our online subscribers.