Meet your RR team

Companies are only as strong as their people. Over the years, Rik and Sylvie have brought together an exceptional team of interior designers, trendwatchers, account managers and logistics operators. It’s an interior design team they firmly believe in. Pooling their efforts allows them to go the extra mile to design and realize the strongest interior design concepts for you. The RR team has the expertise to deliver exceptional results and help you. It’s a team with a heart for people, and an eye for design.

RR Interieur

interieuradvies - Bart

interieuradvies - Bart
bart@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - Valerie

interieurarchitect - Valerie
valerie@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - Charlotte

interieurarchitect - Charlotte
charlotte.c@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - Michiel

interieurarchitect - Michiel
michiel@rrinterieur.be

tekenaar & visualiser - Sanne

tekenaar & visualiser - Sanne
sanne@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - sales - Stephanie

interieurarchitect - sales - Stephanie
stephanie@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - Paulien

interieurarchitect - Paulien
paulien@rrinterieur.be

owner - Rik

owner - Rik
rik@rrinterieur.be

owner - Sylvie

owner - Sylvie
sylvie@rrinterieur.be

RR Corner

interieurarchitect - Eloise

interieurarchitect - Eloise
eloise@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - Magali - partner RR

interieurarchitect - Magali - partner RR
magali@rrinterieur.be

styliste & interieuradvies - Janique

styliste & interieuradvies - Janique
janique@rrinterieur.be

tekenaar & visualiser - Jennifer

tekenaar & visualiser - Jennifer
jennifer@rrinterieur.be

RR Apart

interieuradvies - Thomas - partner RR

interieuradvies - Thomas - partner RR
thomas@rrinterieur.be

interieuradvies - Nancy

interieuradvies - Nancy
nancy@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - Marieke

interieurarchitect - Marieke
marieke@rrinterieur.be

interieurarchitect - sales - Margo

interieurarchitect - sales - Margo
margo@rrinterieur.be

RR Luxemburg

interieurarchitect - Alexia

interieurarchitect - Alexia
alexia@rrinterieur.lu

interieuradvies - Pascal

interieuradvies - Pascal
pascal@rrinterieur.lu

administration & after services - Monique

administration & after services - Monique
monique@rrinterieur.lu

RR Logistics

logistics operations & invoicing - Wim

logistics operations & invoicing - Wim
wim@rrinterieur.be

administration & after services - Isabelle

administration & after services - Isabelle
belle@rrinterieur.be

logistics administration - Heleen

logistics administration - Heleen
heleen@rrinterieur.be

 -