Meet your RR team

Companies are only as strong as their people. Over the years, Rik and Sylvie have brought together an exceptional team of interior designers, trendwatchers, account managers and logistics operators. It’s an interior design team they firmly believe in. Pooling their efforts allows them to go the extra mile to design and realize the strongest interior design concepts for you. The RR team has the expertise to deliver exceptional results and help you. It’s a team with a heart for people, and an eye for design.

RR Interieur

Interior consultant - Bart

Interior consultant - Bart
bart@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Charlotte

Interior architect - Charlotte
charlotte.c@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Michiel

Interior architect - Michiel
michiel@rrinterieur.be

Designer & visualiser - Sanne

Designer & visualiser - Sanne
sanne@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Paulien

Interior architect - Paulien
paulien@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Philip

Interior architect - Philip
philip@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Marieke

Interior architect - Marieke
marieke@rrinterieur.be

Stylist & Interior consultant - Janique

Stylist & Interior consultant - Janique
janique@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect & visualiser - Laure

Interior architect & visualiser - Laure
laure@rrinterieur.be

Owner - Rik

Owner - Rik
rik@rrinterieur.be

Owner - Sylvie

Owner - Sylvie
sylvie@rrinterieur.be

RR Corner

Interior architect - Eloise

Interior architect - Eloise
eloise@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Magali - partner RR

Interior architect - Magali - partner RR
magali@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Stephanie

Interior architect - Stephanie
stephanie@rrinterieur.be

Designer & visualiser - Jennifer

Designer & visualiser - Jennifer
jennifer@rrinterieur.be

RR Apart

Interior consultant - Thomas - partner RR

Interior consultant - Thomas - partner RR
thomas@rrinterieur.be

Interior consultant - Nancy

Interior consultant - Nancy
nancy@rrinterieur.be

Interior architect - Margo

Interior architect - Margo
margo@rrinterieur.be

interieuradvies - Merel

interieuradvies - Merel
merel@rrinterieur.be

RR Luxemburg

Interior architect - Alexia

Interior architect - Alexia
alexia@rrinterieur.lu

Interior consultant - Pascal

Interior consultant - Pascal
pascal@rrinterieur.lu

administration & after services - Monique

administration & after services - Monique
monique@rrinterieur.lu

RR Logistics

Administration & after services - Isabelle

Administration & after services - Isabelle
belle@rrinterieur.be

Accountant - Lisa

Accountant - Lisa
boekhouding@rrinterieur.be

Planner - Roseline

Planner - Roseline
planning@rrinterieur.be

Warehouse Coordinator - Ludwig

Warehouse Coordinator - Ludwig
magazijn@rrinterieur.be

 -